Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Angel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Angel

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jamaica sawyers

jamaica sawyers

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yolanda was awesome. This office is great. Very professional but treats you like family!"
Profile photo of Crystal Pimentel

Crystal Pimentel

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance, and all the insurance agents are always very helpful, specially Yolanda one of the best insurance agents."
Profile photo of Valerie Garcia

Valerie Garcia

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of jessie mazzone

jessie mazzone

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Benjamin is the man! He was the epitome of a great insurance agent. Like a good neighbor Benjamin is there!"
Profile photo of Brett Tauber

Brett Tauber

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wasn’t very educated about insurance going in but Ben walked me through every step and made me feel at ease. Very personable and professional I highly recommend for anyone looking for an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Cole

Cynthia Cole

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service and very helpful With information"
Profile photo of Michelle Batliner

Michelle Batliner

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very appreciative of the level of care and education provided to help me navigate different Life Policy options. Ben is very patient, professional and kind. I feel better informed and did not feel immediate pressure to purchase."
Profile photo of Georgia Sharpe

Georgia Sharpe

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was very informative! Answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Nancy Batliner

Nancy Batliner

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Mentink is an outstanding team member. He is knowledgeable in property and casualty insurance needs. He is extremely personable and answered each of my questions quickly and throughly."
Profile photo of Patrick Roeske

Patrick Roeske

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing group over here! Ben Mentink went above and beyond to save me money and be happy to now be INSURED by State Farm. Smoothest transition I've had"
Profile photo of Jeremy Blatz

Jeremy Blatz

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My friend Benjamin Mentink let me know about this man. Great guy to do business with."
Profile photo of Joe Vaznonis

Joe Vaznonis

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing group over here! Ben Mentink went above and beyond to save me money and be happy to now be INSURED by State Farm. Smoothest transition I've had!"
Profile photo of Simon Wu

Simon Wu

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately got into an accident during Fourth of July Weekend. I was having issues getting State Farm to submit my claim for a car rental from Enterprise at first. Scott and his receptionist made multiple phone calls to the claims team at State Farm and to enterprise that eventually got me the vehicle I needed to continue my drive! Super grateful for their help otherwise my vacation would have been completely ruined besides the accident."
Profile photo of P Wms

P Wms

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good Customer Service…. I’ll recommend him to others"
Profile photo of YEP Nation Inc.

YEP Nation Inc.

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Chrys Lop

Chrys Lop

January 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"I requested a quote for home insurance, 6 days ago, I'm still waiting to receive it."
Profile photo of Ashley Wolf

Ashley Wolf

December 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"would NOT recommend. ive been with state farm, allstate and geico... state farm was my WORST experience. especially scotts office... they make me sick"
Profile photo of Mario Navarro

Mario Navarro

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yi 2"
Profile photo of j j

j j

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"scott saved me from a roofer who wanted to charge me 18,000 instead of the 3,000 it should have cost. this old lady will be forever grateful."
Profile photo of Ryan Jackson

Ryan Jackson

March 24, 2020

1  out of  5
"Very unprofesional on the phone def wasnt able to answer the questions i have . And treated me rude and unprofessional stay away"
Profile photo of bruce alston

bruce alston

December 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"He has always been great with me."
Profile photo of Ramiro Cazares

Ramiro Cazares

January 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Scott Angel Agency. Worked with Elena and was helpful throughout my process with State Farm."
Profile photo of Andie mz

Andie mz

December 1, 2017

1  out of  5
"CAVEAT EMPTOR!!!! I had the pleasure of finally closing my account with StateFarm; not only are they NOT a good neighbor but they are an absent one. If you need to make a claim you have to do it yourself. When I called to ask why it wasn't done i get yelled at by Mr Angel himself excusing his incompetent employee who did not file my claim for 5 months. No one went over the liability terms because apparently "someone was supposed to", he was rude and I was offended by a personal comment he made. When I tried to switch to another agency I called the company number so as not to deal with this particular office that they got it all wrong and switched another person with me on my policy!!! I never should have left my previous auto insurance. When i finally closed my account I was asked why and I did not want to get personal so I just said I have another insurance and I was given an attitude and treated lowly. Great Customer service is priceless and I will go where I am valued. Do. not. use. statefarm. EVER."