Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Angel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Angel

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jamaica sawyers

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yolanda was awesome. This office is great. Very professional but treats you like family!"

Crystal Pimentel

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance, and all the insurance agents are always very helpful, specially Yolanda one of the best insurance agents."

Valerie Garcia

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful and knowledgeable"

jessie mazzone

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Benjamin is the man! He was the epitome of a great insurance agent. Like a good neighbor Benjamin is there!"

Brett Tauber

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wasn’t very educated about insurance going in but Ben walked me through every step and made me feel at ease. Very personable and professional I highly recommend for anyone looking for an insurance agent!"

Cynthia Cole

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service and very helpful With information"

Michelle Batliner

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very appreciative of the level of care and education provided to help me navigate different Life Policy options. Ben is very patient, professional and kind. I feel better informed and did not feel immediate pressure to purchase."

Georgia Sharpe

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was very informative! Answered all my questions!"

Nancy Batliner

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Mentink is an outstanding team member. He is knowledgeable in property and casualty insurance needs. He is extremely personable and answered each of my questions quickly and throughly."

Patrick Roeske

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing group over here! Ben Mentink went above and beyond to save me money and be happy to now be INSURED by State Farm. Smoothest transition I've had"

Jeremy Blatz

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My friend Benjamin Mentink let me know about this man. Great guy to do business with."

Joe Vaznonis

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing group over here! Ben Mentink went above and beyond to save me money and be happy to now be INSURED by State Farm. Smoothest transition I've had!"

Simon Wu

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately got into an accident during Fourth of July Weekend. I was having issues getting State Farm to submit my claim for a car rental from Enterprise at first. Scott and his receptionist made multiple phone calls to the claims team at State Farm and to enterprise that eventually got me the vehicle I needed to continue my drive! Super grateful for their help otherwise my vacation would have been completely ruined besides the accident."

P Wms

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good Customer Service…. I’ll recommend him to others"

YEP Nation Inc.

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Chrys Lop

January 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"I requested a quote for home insurance, 6 days ago, I'm still waiting to receive it."

Ashley Wolf

December 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"would NOT recommend. ive been with state farm, allstate and geico... state farm was my WORST experience. especially scotts office... they make me sick"

Mario Navarro

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yi 2"

j j

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"scott saved me from a roofer who wanted to charge me 18,000 instead of the 3,000 it should have cost. this old lady will be forever grateful."

Ryan Jackson

March 24, 2020

1  out of  5
"Very unprofesional on the phone def wasnt able to answer the questions i have . And treated me rude and unprofessional stay away"

bruce alston

December 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"He has always been great with me."

Ramiro Cazares

January 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Scott Angel Agency. Worked with Elena and was helpful throughout my process with State Farm."

Andie mz

December 1, 2017

1  out of  5
"CAVEAT EMPTOR!!!! I had the pleasure of finally closing my account with StateFarm; not only are they NOT a good neighbor but they are an absent one. If you need to make a claim you have to do it yourself. When I called to ask why it wasn't done i get yelled at by Mr Angel himself excusing his incompetent employee who did not file my claim for 5 months. No one went over the liability terms because apparently "someone was supposed to", he was rude and I was offended by a personal comment he made. When I tried to switch to another agency I called the company number so as not to deal with this particular office that they got it all wrong and switched another person with me on my policy!!! I never should have left my previous auto insurance. When i finally closed my account I was asked why and I did not want to get personal so I just said I have another insurance and I was given an attitude and treated lowly. Great Customer service is priceless and I will go where I am valued. Do. not. use. statefarm. EVER."